Your Team Speak name: Captain Soap Mactavish

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:57675905

Your In-game name: LtGeneral Soap

Your Age: 10

How many Garry's mod hours have you got in total:1126

In what country are you located?: England,Corby

Your play-time on the server: 6 Days 42 mins

How active can you be on the server: around 20 hours a week

Are you active the Advanced Gaming TeamSpeak: Yes,I go on when im playing other games and gmod

Do you have a mic and are you able to use it: yes

Your English level on a scale of 1 - 10 (writing and speaking): 9

Is this the first application you've made for this rank; if no please state what attempt: this is my first attempt

Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings and why: no bans no kicks and 44 warnings

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community; if so, please state what rank and explain your duties as that rank: I was a manager on a other server along time ago. It has shut down now, barley anyone uses it. My duties where: Helping other people in the server,Sutch as if they are having trouble building etc. I was tp to them and help them build. One other of my duties was to Jail/warn people and do all the other duties admins do on this server

Many people will be applying for this rank; what makes you stand out e.g. any special skills (Should be at least 1 paragraph answer): One of my special skills is jokes and entertainment I can bring people a good joke but, if they start to swear/be rude I will say stop! That's enough no more or I will report you for abusing your mouth.

Do you understand, that if you're in-active without a valid reason you will be demoted: Yes

Do you understand, that you will have to be forum, server and TeamSpeak 3 active or you will face a demotion: Yes

Do you understand, that if you do get denied, this means you can apply again: Yes
Very active on server, TS3. Good playtime overall

But alot of warnings.
Ill go

+1
[Image: G5h04AkAvAHcs.gif]